Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of RoomsI have stayed in a number of intercontinental hotels in Europe. The hotel is indeed very conveniently located at a short walk distance to Hyde Park and in the heart of Mayfair and we are glad this characteristic added to your experience. Had a bath and the whole area was full of hairs. Our staff is dedicated to providing our guests with courteous and attentive service, and we're delighted to know that she went above and beyond in this regard. Service is touch of class and many years after the first trip.I have to say that the Intercontinental rocks again! Many thanks for all and lets say.See you soon. All the facilities and services we provide have been carefully thought with our guests in mind. An excellent visit.Hotel's FavoriteWe had yet another wonderful visit at this hotel this time with a full park view. Robert G, once again thank you for such a generous feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. Have a beautiful day! Warm Regards, Andrew Gajary General Manager I had an excellent stay at the InterCon in London. She makes all the difference! During our stay we faced a huge blackout in the major parts of the city in one of the nights but Park Lane has provided water and snacks to guests while they were waiting electrical company restore the energy. Old bad bakery products at the lobby coffee bar. The hotel is older, doesn't have a pool and the bathroom fixtures show their age and the AC struggles. Our location is indeed ideal for any ventures, being surrounded by elegant shops and restaurants of Mayfair and Knightsbridge and located opposite Hyde Park. Laen auto ostuks. Extremely comfortable bed. They have always charged it, but it always included a fun happy hour with beer/wine/snacks. Want to go to a play we walk the museums we walk. Thank you to the doormen, the waiter in the breakfast room, the desk clerk, cleaning staff and bellmen. You are in the heart of everything, if you're on the park side of the hotel, the view is magnificent. We apologize for the inconvenience due to our reservations system. We do hope for the opportunity to host you again soon for a more positive experience. Loe lisaLoe lisaRandy Padar noortest ja investeerimisestKristo Aab Eesti majandusestKuula kõiki This has been a wonderful vacation in New York and this hotel is part of that. I am delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that our property met your expectations. Also excellent tea and scones when I arrived and very good breakfast. The team is always happy to fully explain the difference in-between room categories to ensure that the feature is suited to our guests’ needs. Our rooms are fully equipped to the highest standard and upgraded features are available with different views and layout across the hotel. I am sorry if you felt that the upgraded room type did not meet your expectations, please feel free to contact a member of our Guest Relations team prior to your next visit so that they can provide assistance in finding the best suitable room. Even by London standards it was cramped. We can't wait to see you again soon so we can share another excellent experience with you soon. It's wonderful to know that Edita had such a positive impact on the quality of your experience. We have also reached out to you through private message because we would love to further discuss your experience directly.
Laen kodu ostuks - Perekooli Foorum. It's also disheartening that our lobby coffee bar's products did not exceed your expectations. Our team is here around the clock and always delighted to assist with any reservation enquiries, please feel free to contact us directly and we will promptly ensure all your arrangements are well looked after. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and that the staff attitude and gym features were to your liking. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager.
We're thrilled you enjoyed the fantastic views from our prime location. We're disappointed to hear that your stay with us was anything less than ideal. We're always aiming to improve our hotel and we truly care about the feedback of our guests. It's upsetting that we are no longer your favorite hotel to stay in for your weekend getaways. The staff were great in the park lane location, however the rooms were pretty small. We love this hotel and don't get tired of saying to family and friends how perfect is its location and great staff, specially Edita, she always there to receive us and concerned about our wellbeing. This is literally just a cash grab by the hotel. Palk laen. Warm Regards, Andrew Gajary General ManagerUp until today, this was my favorite hotel to stay in for weekend getaways to the City. Very friendly service and a beautiful room with a great view. Thank you for commending the staff, I will ensure to share your feedback with the team and they will be happy to hear that all their hard work and efforts have paid off. Some of the rooms are outdated, however the one we got had been recently renovated. Yes, it's an older hotel that could really use an update, but I never minded that because the pluses outweighed the minuses. My room was an executive room - very modern and spacious. Otherwise, just skip it and stay at a hotel that doesn't build in a fee for basic services that are free at every other hotel in town.Response from ParkLaneHotelNYC, General Manager at Park Lane HotelResponded yesterdayWe appreciate the feedback, LJ_Mosky. The hallways are filthy but the room worse. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality ManagerLove the Place. We just strive to provide the best service to all our guests, and I am extremely pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. A special shout out to the two doormen who helped us so many times. We will address your concerns about the value of our facilities fee with our management team and we have also reached out to you to further discuss your experience at our hotel. Laenutaotlus Inbank.
Park Lane Tavern | Dine with Friends. Always clean and with helpful people on staff we always enjoy our stay here. This shows how they care of their guests. Thank you for the upgrade! We love staying here when ever we come to NYC it is a perfect location for us. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality ManagerWe stayed here as its convenient for anyone attending a concert in Hyde Park. You aren't allowed to decline the fee, by the way. If you can find a deal and it's way cheaper than other options, go for it. It is a real pleasure to hear that you had such a nice experience and that you are planning to come back again. So ask for a renovated room before checking in! Food was good, but the in hotel restaurant dinner menu is limited in number of dishes offered.
Kiirlaenud ilma palgatõendita ja konto väljavõtteta. We paid for an upgraded room so I cannot imagine how small a regular room is. The hotel is absolutely fine. It's run down and grubby and dirty and so not worth the cost which the extraordinary view does not make up for.Response from ParkLaneHotelNYC, General Manager at Park Lane HotelResponded yesterdayThank you for the feedback, Johnny C. It is pleasing to note that the staff attitude and hotel's location were satisfactory. I only got Tim's name and he was excellent, helpful and friendly to two older women.
TF Bank Väikelaen - €500 kuni €20 000, laenu vastus 1 minutiga. Decent location, nice staff, pretty good gym, but its lacking any real personality to make it memorable. The bar was a good place to meet a colleague and have a business meeting. Kiirlaenud ja väikelaenud, laenan raha. The carpets not cleaned and full of hairs. Palk laen. Although it's encouraging to hear that you appreciated our extraordinary view, it's upsetting to hear that our hallways and our rooms were not properly refreshed before your arrival. They discontinued the happy hour, but didn't discontinue, or lower, the "facilities" fee. We will definitely address your concerns with the appropriate members of our team moving forward. Near subways and the Park everything we want to do is within walking distance. RiadDarNajat, our hotel brand exists to make international travel more alluring with our personal and attentive service and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the pleasure to look after you again. We do hope for the opportunity to host you again for a more positive experience. We're sorry that our facilities fee aggravated you and that our discontinuation of happy hour disappointed you. Those are the only negatives I can give. We're disheartened to hear that you were not satisfied with your time with us. We agree that we have the best placement in the city and we love sharing it with our treasured guests. Please rest assured we have shared your comments with the relevant departments for their review